Lilly Fellows Program page header

Follow us on Facebook

Noteworthy News

Announcing Gordon College's Summer Seminar
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Gordon College is now taking applications for its 2016 Summer Seminar in Orvieto, Italy.  See our website for more information.


2015 Annual National Conference
Monday, May 19, 2014

Registration for the 25th annual National Conference is now open .  The deadline for registration is August 31, 2015.  See our website for more information. 


2015 Workshop for Senior Administrators
Monday, May 19, 2014

Registration for our 2015 Workshop for Senior Administrators is now open.  The deadline for registration is August 31, 2015.  For more information about this workshop please see our website


May LFP Update
Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Check out the recent _LFP_Update_


Announcing the 2014 Arlin G. Meyer Prize Winner
Thursday, November 13, 2014

The winner and finalists for the 2014 Arlin G. Meyer Prize in Visual Arts was announced at the twenty-fourth annual National Conference.  Find out more here.


Follow the Exiles from Eden Blog!
Thursday, November 1, 2012

The LFP is now sponsoring a new blog, Exiles from Eden.  Go check it out!


National Network of Church- Related Colleges and Universities
Thursday, July 8, 2010
If you are interested in learning more about membership in the National Network of Church-Related Colleges and Universities, please contact us here. 

The National Network Board

The National Network Board (NNB) works with the LFP staff to develop new projects and activities, and to consider new directions for the Lilly Fellows Program. NNB members are elected from the Network representatives and serve four-year terms.

Michael Beaty
Baylor University

William Portier
University of Dayton

J. Bradley Creed
Samford University

Caryn Riswold
Illinois College

Emily Griesinger
Azusa Pacific University

Stephany Schlachter
Lewis University

Angela Kim Harkins
Boston College

Julie N. Straight
Northwest Nazarene University

Michael O'Keeffe
Saint Xavier University

Gretchen Van Dyke
University of Scranton

John Pinheiro
Aquinas College

Linda Mills Woolsey
Houghton College
Lilly Fellows Program page footer